There are currently eight members of the York JLD committee.

All committee members play active roles in organising events, arranging sponsorship and promoting the York JLD.

Kyle Spivey – Chair
Christine Simons – Treasurer
Sarah Proctor – National & Regional Representative Natalie Donkin – Communications
Rachelle Green – Events Thomas Parkes – Events
Fiona Crothers – Social Media and Publications Jessica Smith – Social Media and Publications